Patient Reviews

Reviews for Stuart, FL Dermatologist Dr. Ryan Alan Schuering

PATIENT FEEDBACK

Over the years, our team at Spyglass Dermatology has been honored to receive wonderful feedback from our patients. We use our client's experiences to help us learn, grow, and better serve their needs. If you're looking for a premier dermatology team that is in sync with your unique concerns and goals, look no further. We invite you to read through testimonials written by men and women just like you about our Stuart, FL office.

Filter77 Reviews  
5.0
Review from A.M  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2024

Dr. Schuering is the best! Dr. Schuering definitely helped my problem areas on my face which where caused by chickenpox's. The treatment that I encountered was the micro needling with PRP. I definitely see great results from just one session. The staff was also so kind and helpful in making sure I was comfortable. Definitely would recommend everyone to go to Spyglass Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 28, 2023

Dr Schuering is very professional, friendly and capable. I had a total body exam and he treated about 10 lesions. I found his manner to be exemplary. The office staff is so kind and caring. All located in a beautiful and clean office in Tequesta. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2023

I’m new to Port St. Lucie and I was highly recommended by the PA Kimberly Cray , From the minute I walked in I didn’t get the receptionist name, but I could not have been greeted with a bigger smile, and it was very helpful, I had finished most of my forms online so that also speed it up my wait time which in the waiting room wasn’t more than eight minutes, I was brought back by the medical assistant. She got all my information, and shortly after Kimberly came in and gave me a head to toe check up.. Kimberly is so thorough kind patient explains everything you need to know she zapped quite a few pre-cancerous spots and answered all my questions so if you’re looking for a great team who really care about the patients give this place try and ask for Kimberly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2023

My 10 year old saw Cheryl and Dr. Schuering today, and he wanted to leave a 5-star review. I was so impressed by how patient and kind everyone was in the office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 13, 2023

Great experience! Highly recommend! Dr. Schuering was super kind and attentive. The office staff was great. The office itself was beautiful and comfortable. They got me in and out quickly. Have been looking for a new derm for a while. This is definitely the one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2023

Wonderful office! Everyone at Spyglass was helpful, kind and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 12, 2023

Where do I begin!! I’ve seen PA Kimberly Cray when she used to work in Miami. I made trips to see her then and now in Tequesta 😊 She is amazing and sweet as a button. I highly recommend her to anyone. She makes you feel at ease throughout your entire appointment and explains everything thoroughly. She listens and makes you feel heard. She is always thinking of the best approach to treat each patient. Love her!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 25, 2023

Very friendly staff and knowledgeable staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 20, 2023

I went to Spyglass Dermatology for the first time today and saw Kim Cray, PA-C for a skin consultation and she is amazing. All of her staff were super kind and welcoming. I cannot recommend the office enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2023

I’ve had a wonderful experience here! Kimberly, and all the ladies at the Tequesta office made me feel very welcome and at peace! Thank you for all your help:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2023

I was able to get an appointment quickly at the new Tequesta office, which was immaculate and beautiful! I saw PA Kimberly Cray who was knowledgeable, friendly, and created a relaxed atmosphere in the room. She was thorough but quick and put my mind at ease. The rest of the team was very friendly as well. Overall it was a pleasant and timely experience. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2023

I make a two hour drive to have my appointments with Dr.Schuering simply because he is the best. The staff are very kind and the facility is beautiful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2023

Doctor Ryan was excellent. I would definitely recommend him. I've been to couple Dermatology but spyglass is the real deal in Jupiter FL. The staff is very friendly and very well trained. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 01, 2023

My experience at Spyglass Dermatology was nothing less of amazing. I have never been to an appointment that made me feel so welcomed, heard, and cared for. Cheryl was absolutely wonderful and made me feel beautiful! Kimberly was incredible with explaining how to help me and come up with a strategy that was best for me and my budget. I live in Miami and would drive an hour and 45 minutes to see them both again. Thank you so much for all the love and help! I can't thank you enough for giving me hope on my skincare journey. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2023

Dr Shureing is the best he knows what he is doing very professional and his bedside manner is the best and his staff is so caring I would highly recommend this dermatologist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2023

Very courteous staff and doctor.explained everything he was doing and follow up care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2023

I highly recommend Spyglasses Dermatology. Dr. Scheuring and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable and I never felt rushed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2023

Friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2023

My husband and I both love Spyglass Dermatology! Dr. Schuering and his entire staff are also caring, friendly and professional! Dr. Schuering listens and takes his time to explain everything. I took advantage of the lip flip special and am so very happy I did, as my results are fabulous! My husband sees him regularly for his skin cancer and is very pleased with the results of his treatments. Thank you all!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2023

Dr. Schuering and his staff are excellent. Very knowledgeable and kind. It’s a personal experience from start to finish. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2022

Very satisfied with the staff here! Everyone was super friendly! Visit was quick but thorough! Very accommodating to my crazy schedule changes! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2022

Very happy this group has joined Tequesta! The Doctor and staff is wonderful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2022

Let me just say I’m not a review guy , but I had to leave one for Spyglass , The doctor and staff in the office have been excellent , they are honest and have kept me updated with my case . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2022

Dr Ryan Schuerling and his staff are truly incredible! Each staff member makes you feel completely comfortable. Dr Schuerlung with his gentle personality and kindness, explains everything before he begins in terms you can understand. He is a doctor you actually want to go back to. I highly recommend Spyglass Dermatology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2022

Happy to see the doctor who very kind and thorough. Educated me on everything I had questions for and recommend Dr Schuering to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2022

Truly one of the best of the best. Dr. Schuering is a true professional who shows empathy and compassion to all his patients. My 5-year-old had a large wart on his hand and was scared to let any doctor touch him. Dr. Schuering showed him the freezing spray didn’t hurt and spent his time talking and treating him. At the end of the visit my son said “daddy that doctor was very nice and it didn’t hurt.” I give spyglass the highest level of recommendation. Great experience, thank you!!! We will be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2022

Dr. Scheuring and his staff were both excellent. I was in town visiting family when I noticed a lesion under my eye. I was very concerned as it grew very fast. I was worried it was skin cancer so I did not want to wait until so got home to have it checked out. I called Dr. Scheuring’s office and the receptionist got me scheduled that same day. The whole staff was kind and reassuring. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2022

Dr. Schuering is fantastic. He has an impeccable bedside manner. I had Botox - forehead, crows feet and lip flip and a small amount of filler placed in my cheeks. I was so impressed with my results. I’ve had injections before and this by far was the best outcome I’ve ever had. I highly recommend him and his office. The staff are very friendly. I waited less than 10 min in the waiting room and my follow up was in and out in 30 min! I’ll be going back as long as he is there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2022

Dr. Ryan Schuering and his Staff are great. They use the latest "state of the art" equipment, and their "people focused" approach to dermatology is wonderful. My wife and I are very lucky to have such a professional organization to care of our dermatology needs. Rocky Lynn, Hutchinson Island. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 02, 2022

My wife and I recently moved from the Northeast to a permanent residence in Florida and were looking for a new dermatologist. We were fortunate enough to get a referral to spyglass dermatology and couldn't be happier! The doctor, Ryan Schuering, and the entire staff were everything and more than we hoped to find. They were very professional and made us feel important throughout the exam. We highly recommend this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2022

I’m proud to say that after years of frequenting multiple dermatology offices, I can finally put my google research to rest. Not only does Dr. Schuering and his staff treat you like family, his meticulous eye has allowed me to set my trust issues aside and place my confidence in him for any and all cosmetic procedures. I have recommended multiple friends/family members, they have never had anything short of a great experience followed by better results. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 18, 2022

I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Schuering. He was very patient with me and answered all my questions. He ensured I was satisfied before leaving his office. Dr. Schuering was knowledgeable and helpful throughout my experience. I have been looking for a good dermatologist office for a while down in Hollywood, and this one is definitely worth the drive. I highly recommend this office and Dr. Schuering, as you will receive the best patient care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2022

Dr Ryan Schuering is a very knowledgeable dermatologist. His exam and questions of my concerns were extremely thorough which made my first visit very comfortable. I highly recommend Dr Ryan Schuering for any skin care needs and concerns. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2022

Dr. Schuering & his fabulous medical assistant Kristie provided the utmost personal professional attention. Great experience! Went in for skin rash and was able to get botox, filler and helpful products New Tequesta location is beautiful Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 09, 2022

Great service and very professional friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2022

So excited to have Dr. Schuering closer to Jupiter! The office is gorgeous and staff is so friendly. I never feel rushed for my visits which I appreciate when I have questions. If you need a dermatologist don't hesitate to give Spyglass Dermatology a call. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 04, 2022

Dr Ryan and staff absolutely fantastic. Very professional and friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

The doctor and staff were so friendly, compassionate and helpful. Wonderful experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.Z.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Great service and very professional friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2022

Dr. Schuering is amazing, as well as his staff. Very knowledgeable from skin cancer to injectables and skin care. His facility is beautiful!! Highly recommend! More

5.0
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 25, 2021

This office is extremely efficient, staff is knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 19, 2021

It is no wonder why the Spyglass team has collected so many 5 star reviews. The office is very well kept, the staff is friendly and attentive, and Dr. Schuering is an excellent practitioner of medicine. Before my procedure began, he explained to me every detail, and provided me with a printout of more research on the matter. During the procedure he was very professional and friendly, and put on some music for me and the staff to enjoy. Afterwards he watched my reaction closely, and personally followed up with me the next day to check in on me. I highly recommend the Spyglass Derm Team and Dr. Schuering. They are a wonderful, patient-first practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

Dr. Schuering and his receptionist, Lisa are the BEST!!!! I stumbled upon his office online after trying very hard to find the BEST doctor for my husband's issue and they definitely deserve MORE than 5 stars!!!! Not only did the doctor clear up his issue in just one visit but his receptionist Lisa made the visits all the more comforting!!! So thankful for them!!! More

5.0
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

I wanted to say huge thank you to Dr. Schuering! I have been visiting him for several treatments and I am already seeing amazing results! Super nice office and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2021

It is no wonder why the Spyglass team has collected so many 5 star reviews. The office is very well kept, the staff is friendly and attentive, and Dr. Schuering is an excellent practitioner of medicine. Before my procedure began, he explained to me every detail, and provided me with a printout of more research on the matter. During the procedure he was very professional and friendly, and put on some music for me and the staff to enjoy. Afterwards he watched my reaction closely, and personally followed up with me the next day to check in on me. I highly recommend the Spyglass Derm Team and Dr. Schuering. They are a wonderful, patient-first practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

Fantastic experience. I developed itchy bumpy skin that was spreading. Got lucky and Dr. Schuering had an opening same day. What a nice new office. Staff was excellent and efficient. Dr. Spent the time and then some, to listen an examine the issue. Gave a treatment plan that was easy to understand. Dr. Schuering is now our Derm Doc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

Fantastic experience. I developed itchy bumpy skin that was spreading. Got lucky and Dr. Schuering had an opening same day. What a nice new office. Staff was excellent and efficient. Dr. Spent the time and then some, to listen an examine the issue. Gave a treatment plan that was easy to understand. Dr. Schuering is now our Derm Doc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2021

First time using this office for my continuous cyst problems. I've used other places in the past but Dr Schuering and his staff were very professional and accommodating to my hectic schedule. I will be going there from now on. More

5.0
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2021

I was very impressed with Dr. Ryan Schuering and his staff. They provided exceptional care in all respects; from the moment you walk in the door it is easy to see that the office has a friendly attentive staff who clearly keep the surrounding clean and efficiently run. I really liked Dr. Schuering as he is laid back but professional in all respects with a clear knowledge and expertise. I highly recommend Spyglass Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 20, 2021

This office and Dr Schuering go above and beyond!! My son’s skin is beautiful again!Truly the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 20, 2021

This office and Dr Schuering go above and beyond!! My son’s skin is beautiful again!Truly the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 19, 2021

Fantastic facility, staff and Doctor. The office is new and very clean, you are greeted by the Nurse Lisa who is very nice. The Doctor is amazing, he takes the time to explain every step of the process. I had a small mole removed and the entire process was super easy. One of the best dermatologist I have ever been to.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2021

Fantastic facility, staff and Doctor. The office is new and very clean, you are greeted by the Nurse Lisa who is very nice. The Doctor is amazing, he takes the time to explain every step of the process. I had a small mole removed and the entire process was super easy. One of the best dermatologist I have ever been to.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 03, 2021

If you're looking for professionalism, knowledge and results, this place is a must... highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 03, 2021

If you're looking for professionalism, knowledge and results, this place is a must... highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I had my first appointment recently at Waterway Dermatology in Stuart, Fl. Nice friendly staff, and very clean atmosphere. Dr. Ryan Schuering was very professional and took his time answering my questions and explained the procedure very thoroughly. In the past, I have gone to other dermatologists only to find out I am being seen by a PA and not a Real doctor. So happy to have found Waterway Dermatology and would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

I had many spots on my arms from too much sun damage to my skin over the years. Upon arriving at the office, I found the staff to be friendly and I felt comfortable in a very clean, safe atmosphere. Dr. Ryan Schuering was very professional and I was delighted when he did not dig for the biopsy but rather took a simpler approach that did not require stitches. My complaint about most dermatologists is that they all want to cut. Dr. Schuering even phoned me that evening to make sure I was not feeling any discomfort. This is a young professional who truly cares about his patients. Highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Shame there is only 5 stars, because Dr Scheuring deserves at least 6. My wife an I recently visited his office. The staff was fantastic and Dr Scheuring takes his time (you are not rushed through) and his bedside manner is great and he is so knowledgable HIGH RECOMMEND ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Got a next day appointment with Dr. Schuering, which was so convenient for us. This office is extremely efficient, staff is knowledgeable, professional and courteous. The doctor made diagnosis, explained plan of care and did procedure necessary, which was minimally invasive. We highly recommend Dr. Schuering, his personal care and smaller private practice is tge way medical care used to be. We cannot say enough about this dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. Schuering is the best!!! So thankful for finding this amazing practice. The entire staff is so nice and accommodating. He spent as much time as i needed explaining my diagnosis and I never felt rushed asking him questions. He has excellent bedside manner. Thank you for taking such great care of me, I can't wait to recommend this office to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. Schuering gave me wonderful personal professional attention. The staff was great, office beautiful, clean and adheres to strict covid standards. I would highly recommend Waterway for any dermatology needs and cosmetic procedures. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2021

First visit to this office. New office, very clean and covid compliant. I felt very safe. Minimal waiting, professional staff and a thorough exam. Dr Schuering was very knowlegable and took the time to discuss all of my concerns unlike other docs that rush you in and out! I also received a follow up contact from him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2021

I was very impressed with Dr. Ryan Schuering and his staff. They provided exceptional care in all respects; from the moment you walk in the door it is easy to see that the office has a friendly attentive staff who clearly keep the surrounding clean and efficiently run. I really liked Dr. Schuering as he is laid back but professional in all respects with a clear knowledge and expertise. I highly recommend Waterway Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2021

Got a next day appointment with Dr. Schuering, which was so convenient for us. This office is extremely efficient, staff is knowledgeable, professional and courteous. The doctor made diagnosis, explained plan of care and did procedure necessary, which was minimally invasive. We highly recommend Dr. Schuering, his personal care and smaller private practice is tge way medical care used to be. We cannot say enough about this dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2021

The most pleasant experience one can have. Highly recommend Dr.Schuering and staff. Dr.Schuering was extremely thorough, professional, caring, and nice! Every single concern was addressed with undivided attention.Lisa and Angie were the sweetest. Spotless office, wonderful environment. Thank you Dr.Schuering and staff for such espectacular care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2021

Great experience! Will be back again Dr Ryan Schuering - pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2021

A knowledgeable and caring dermatologist in a beautiful office! I recommend that you visit Dr. Scheuring and see for yourself. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2021

I had many spots on my arms from too much sun damage to my skin over the years. Upon arriving at the office, I found the staff to be friendly and I felt comfortable in a very clean, safe atmosphere. Dr. Ryan Schuering was very professional and I was delighted when he did not dig for the biopsy but rather took a simpler approach that did not require stitches. My complaint about most dermatologists is that they all want to cut. Dr. Schuering even phoned me that evening to make sure I was not feeling any discomfort. This is a young professional who truly cares about his patients. Highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2021

Dr. Schuering is the best!!! So thankful for finding this amazing practice. The entire staff is so nice and accommodating. He spent as much time as i needed explaining my diagnosis and I never felt rushed asking him questions. He has excellent bedside manner. Thank you for taking such great care of me, I can't wait to recommend this office to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2021

Very intelligent Dr with a beautiful office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2021

Dr. Schuering gave me wonderful personal professional attention. The staff was great, office beautiful, clean and adheres to strict covid standards. I would highly recommend Waterway for any dermatology needs and cosmetic procedures. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2021

Super clean office and friendly staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2021

I had my first appointment recently at Waterway Dermatology in Stuart, Fl. Nice friendly staff, and very clean atmosphere. Dr. Ryan Schuering was very professional and took his time answering my questions and explained the procedure very thoroughly. In the past, I have gone to other dermatologists only to find out I am being seen by a PA and not a Real doctor. So happy to have found Waterway Dermatology and would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 01, 2021

The Dr. sees patients on Thursday evenings and 1 Saturday a month making it flexible for everyone who works full time More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2020

First visit to this office. New office, very clean and covid compliant. I felt very safe. Minimal waiting, professional staff and a thorough exam. Dr Schuering was very knowlegable and took the time to discuss all of my concerns unlike other docs that rush you in and out! I also received a follow up contact from him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2020

My experience was very good in every way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2020

Shame there is only 5 stars, because Dr Scheuring deserves at least 6. My wife an I recently visited his office. The staff was fantastic and Dr Scheuring takes his time (you are not rushed through) and his bedside manner is great and he is so knowledgable HIGH RECOMMEND ! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.