Patient Reviews

Reviews for Spyglass Dermatology

PATIENT FEEDBACK

Over the years, our team at Spyglass Dermatology has been honored to receive wonderful feedback from our patients. We use our client's experiences to help us learn, grow, and better serve their needs. If you're looking for a premier dermatology team that is in sync with your unique concerns and goals, look no further. We invite you to read through testimonials written by men and women just like you about our Stuart, FL office.

Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 25, 2021

This office is extremely efficient, staff is knowledgeable, professional, and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 05, 2021

Dr. Schuering and his receptionist, Lisa are the BEST!!!! I stumbled upon his office online after trying very hard to find the BEST doctor for my husband's issue and they definitely deserve MORE than 5 stars!!!! Not only did the doctor clear up his issue in just one visit but his receptionist Lisa made the visits all the more comforting!!! So thankful for them!!! More

5.0
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 27, 2021

I wanted to say huge thank you to Dr. Schuering! I have been visiting him for several treatments and I am already seeing amazing results! Super nice office and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 20, 2021

It is no wonder why the Spyglass team has collected so many 5 star reviews. The office is very well kept, the staff is friendly and attentive, and Dr. Schuering is an excellent practitioner of medicine. Before my procedure began, he explained to me every detail, and provided me with a printout of more research on the matter. During the procedure he was very professional and friendly, and put on some music for me and the staff to enjoy. Afterwards he watched my reaction closely, and personally followed up with me the next day to check in on me. I highly recommend the Spyglass Derm Team and Dr. Schuering. They are a wonderful, patient-first practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 19, 2021

Fantastic experience. I developed itchy bumpy skin that was spreading. Got lucky and Dr. Schuering had an opening same day. What a nice new office. Staff was excellent and efficient. Dr. Spent the time and then some, to listen an examine the issue. Gave a treatment plan that was easy to understand. Dr. Schuering is now our Derm Doc. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2021

First time using this office for my continuous cyst problems. I've used other places in the past but Dr Schuering and his staff were very professional and accommodating to my hectic schedule. I will be going there from now on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2021

Dr. Schuering is the best! Dr. Schuering definitely helped my problem areas on my face which where caused by chickenpox's. The treatment that I encountered was the micro needling with PRP. I definitely see great results from just one session. The staff was also so kind and helpful in making sure I was comfortable. Definitely would recommend everyone to go to Spyglass Dermatology. More

5.0
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 18, 2021

I was very impressed with Dr. Ryan Schuering and his staff. They provided exceptional care in all respects; from the moment you walk in the door it is easy to see that the office has a friendly attentive staff who clearly keep the surrounding clean and efficiently run. I really liked Dr. Schuering as he is laid back but professional in all respects with a clear knowledge and expertise. I highly recommend Spyglass Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 20, 2021

This office and Dr Schuering go above and beyond!! My son’s skin is beautiful again!Truly the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2021

Fantastic facility, staff and Doctor. The office is new and very clean, you are greeted by the Nurse Lisa who is very nice. The Doctor is amazing, he takes the time to explain every step of the process. I had a small mole removed and the entire process was super easy. One of the best dermatologist I have ever been to.! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 03, 2021

If you're looking for professionalism, knowledge and results, this place is a must... highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2021

Got a next day appointment with Dr. Schuering, which was so convenient for us. This office is extremely efficient, staff is knowledgeable, professional and courteous. The doctor made diagnosis, explained plan of care and did procedure necessary, which was minimally invasive. We highly recommend Dr. Schuering, his personal care and smaller private practice is tge way medical care used to be. We cannot say enough about this dermatologist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2021

I was very impressed with Dr. Ryan Schuering and his staff. They provided exceptional care in all respects; from the moment you walk in the door it is easy to see that the office has a friendly attentive staff who clearly keep the surrounding clean and efficiently run. I really liked Dr. Schuering as he is laid back but professional in all respects with a clear knowledge and expertise. I highly recommend Waterway Dermatology! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2021

The most pleasant experience one can have. Highly recommend Dr.Schuering and staff. Dr.Schuering was extremely thorough, professional, caring, and nice! Every single concern was addressed with undivided attention.Lisa and Angie were the sweetest. Spotless office, wonderful environment. Thank you Dr.Schuering and staff for such espectacular care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2021

Great experience! Will be back again Dr Ryan Schuering - pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2021

I had many spots on my arms from too much sun damage to my skin over the years. Upon arriving at the office, I found the staff to be friendly and I felt comfortable in a very clean, safe atmosphere. Dr. Ryan Schuering was very professional and I was delighted when he did not dig for the biopsy but rather took a simpler approach that did not require stitches. My complaint about most dermatologists is that they all want to cut. Dr. Schuering even phoned me that evening to make sure I was not feeling any discomfort. This is a young professional who truly cares about his patients. Highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2021

Dr. Schuering is the best!!! So thankful for finding this amazing practice. The entire staff is so nice and accommodating. He spent as much time as i needed explaining my diagnosis and I never felt rushed asking him questions. He has excellent bedside manner. Thank you for taking such great care of me, I can't wait to recommend this office to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2021

Very intelligent Dr with a beautiful office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2021

Super clean office and friendly staff!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2020

First visit to this office. New office, very clean and covid compliant. I felt very safe. Minimal waiting, professional staff and a thorough exam. Dr Schuering was very knowlegable and took the time to discuss all of my concerns unlike other docs that rush you in and out! I also received a follow up contact from him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2020

My experience was very good in every way. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2020

Shame there is only 5 stars, because Dr Scheuring deserves at least 6. My wife an I recently visited his office. The staff was fantastic and Dr Scheuring takes his time (you are not rushed through) and his bedside manner is great and he is so knowledgable HIGH RECOMMEND ! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.